Key Personnel

Bilal Sayed Branch Manager Durban BilalS@ffs.co.za
Mduduzi Khanyile National Sales Manager Head Office MduduziK@ffs.co.za
Henry Krause Branch Manager Chloorkop, Gauteng HenryK@ffs.co.za
Mark Butterfield National Customer Services Manager Head Office MarkB@ffs.co.za
Mark de Souza Manager - Outside Operations, KZN Head Office MarkD@ffs.co.za
Stephan Roeloffze Regional Manager (KZN and Gauteng) and Branch Manager, Pietermaritzburg Pietermaritzburg StephanR@.ffs.co.za
Wilhelm Wasserman Branch Manager Cape WilhelmW@ffs.co.za
Schalk van Lill Sales Manager Cape SchalkV@ffs.co.za
Martin Bezuidenhout Sales Manager KZN MartinB@ffs.co.za
Gert Roeloffze Sales Manager Gauteng GertR@ffs.co.za
Alison Osborn Environmental Manager Head Office AlisonO@ffs.co.za
Merinda Greeff SHEQ Officer Head Office MerindaG@ffs.co.za
Paul Candow Transport Manager KZN PaulC@ffs.co.za