Contact

Head Office Durban
104 Umhlatuzana Road
Seaview
4094

Tel: 031-459 5300
Email: ffs@ffs.co.za

National Sales Manager: Mduduzi Khanyile MduduziK@ffs.co.za
National Customer Services Manager: Mark Butterfield MarkB@ffs.co.za
Sales Manager: Martin Bezuidenhout MartinB@ffs.co.za
Buyer: Stanton Benjamin StantonB@ffs.co.za
Environmental Manager: Alison Osborn AlisonO@ffs.co.za
S H E – Safety Officer: Merinda Greeff MerindaG@ffs.co.za
Transport Manager: Paul Candow PaulC@ffs.co.za
Accounts Department:   FFSAccounts@ffs.co.za

Teakwood Branch Durban
130 Teakwood Road
Jacobs

Tel: 031-465 1466
Email: teakwood@ffs.co.za

Branch Manager: Bilal Sayed BilalS@ffs.co.za
Sales: Martin Bezuidenhout MartinB@ffs.co.za
Orders: Shane Govender ShaneG@ffs.co.za
Slops: Yuri Naidoo YuriN@ffs.co.za
Slops collections: Kevin Chetty KevinC@ffs.co.za
Buyer: Louise Louise LouiseL@ffs.co.za

Prospecton Branch Durban
103 Vintner Place
Prospecton

Tel: 031-902 8560
Email: prospecton@ffs.co.za

Branch Manager: Dani Hale DaniH@ffs.co.za

Pietermaritzburg
16 Herschensonn Road
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Tel: 033-398 1651
Email: pmb@ffs.co.za

Branch Manager: Stephan Roeloffze StephanR@ffs.co.za
Sales: Martin Bezuidenhout MartinB@ffs.co.za
Orders: Peter Sutcliff PeterS@ffs.co.za
Used Oil Collections: Peter Sutcliff PeterS@ffs.co.za
Buyer: Vish Ramnund VishR@ffs.co.za

Cape Town
Frankdale Road
Vissershok
Cape Town

Tel: 021-557 4529
Email: CapeTown@ffs.co.za

Branch Manager: Wilhelm Wasserman WilhelmW@ffs.co.za
Depot Manager Harbour Tank Farm: Stanley Thomas StanleyT@ffs.co.za
Sales: Schalk van Lill SchalkV@ffs.co.za
Orders: Frikkie Engelbrecht FrikkieE@ffs.co.za
Slops: Yuri Naidoo YuriN@ffs.co.za
Slops Collections: Terence Austin TerenceA@ffs.co.za
Buyer: Wayne Lobb WayneL@ffs.co.za
Used Oil Collections Brackenfell: Babalwa Mkiva BabalwaM@ffs.co.za

Port Elizabeth
161 Patterson Road, North End
Port Elizabeth
6070

Tel: 041-484 1536
Email: HennieV@ffs.co.za

Branch Manager: Hennie van der Walt HennieV@ffs.co.za

Chloorkop
1 Neutron Road
Cnr. Element Road
Chloorkop

Tel: 011-976 2196
Email: Chloorkop@ffs.co.za

Gert Roeloffze​

Branch Manager: Henry Krause HenryK@ffs.co.za
Sales: Gert Roeloffze GertR@ffs.co.za
Orders: Lizelle Jansen van Rensburg LizelleJ@ffs.co.za
Buyer: Trevor Meadows TrevorM@ffs.co.za
Used Oil Collections: Nicolas Daniels NicD@ffs.co.za

Evander
3 Brunel Road
Industrial Site Evander
2280

Tel: 017-632 9100
Email: Evander@ffs.co.za

Branch Manager: Bukelani Dlamini BukelaniD@ffs.co.za
Sales: Gert Roeloffze GertR@ffs.co.za
Orders: Francois Raubenheimer FrancoisR@ffs.co.za
Buyer: Lourraine de Lange LourraineD@ffs.co.za